Monday, November 17, 2008

Tech N9ne - Killer 2008

Disc 1
1. Dr. Frazier's Office
2. Like Yeah
3. Wheaties [featuring Shawnna of DTP]
4. Everybody Move
5. Get The F*** Outa Here [featuring Paul Wall & The Popper]
6. The Waitress
7. Crybaby
8. S*** is Real
9. Blackboy [featuring Brother J, Ice Cube, Krizz Kaliko]
10. Pillow Talkin' [featuring Scarface]
11. Paint a Dark Picture [featuing Dirtball]
12. Hope for a Higher Power
13. Worst Case Scenario [skit]
14. Pyscho Bitch II [featuring Liquid Assassin]
15. Poisonous [featuring Liz Suwandi]
16. Too Much [featuring Kutt Calhoun]

Disc 2
1. I Love You But F*** You
2. One Good Time
3. Drill Team [featuring Snug Brim, BG Bulletwound, Krizz Kaliko]
4. Beat You Up [featuring Lebowski, The Weapon, surprise guest]
5. Let's Go [featuring Kutt Calhoun, Mista Fab]
6. Why You Aint Call Me
7. Seven Words [featuring Skatterman, Krizz Kaliko]
8. The Sexorcist
9. Killa Call [skit]
10. Enjoy [featuring Krizz Kaliko, Bosko]
11. Elbow Macaroni [skit]
12. I Am Everything [featuring Kottonmouth Kings, Hed P.E.]
13. Happy Ending
14. Can't Shake It [featuring Krizz Kaliko, Rob Rebeck]
15. Holier Than Thou [featuring Krizz Kaliko, Strange Lane Choir]
16. Last Words


No comments: